Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Sat, 27 May 2017 4:45pm

An invitation to Mindful Wing Chun teachers and students

Read more

Past Events


Fri, 30 Sep 2016

Grab some great deals to help us celebrate!! Offers available until 8.30pm on Friday September 30th.

Read more

Sun, 4 Sep 2016

Join us and celebrate Mindful Wing Chuns first birthday (members only)

Read more

Sun, 26 Jun 2016

Mindful Wing Chun will be showcasing there unique style of Internal Kung Fu at this years upcoming IRIS Yoga Event.

Read more

Sat, 25 Jun 2016

Members are welcome to join the family and students of Master Chu to celebrate his birthday.

Read more

Sun, 22 May 2016

Bringing together the best of Hong Kong's wellness choices

Read more

Sat, 7 May 2016

The team from Google Asia dropped by last month to try some internal kung fu and develop some mindful leaders!

Read more

Mon, 18 Apr 2016

The AAA crew popped into MWC for a class. It was fun teaching them practical Kung Fu skills and how to be powerful and effortless at the same time!

Read more

Fri, 15 Apr 2016

Visitors from Holland looking for an authentic martial arts experience in Hong Kong

Read more

Sat, 2 Apr 2016

Balanced Health HK come to MIndful to share ideas on health, well-being and balance.

Read more

Sun, 20 Mar 2016

For all Ip Man Wing Chun students in Australia

Read more

Sat, 5 Mar 2016

Mindful Wing Chun took part in the Bao Bae Fair on Saturday March 5th. A great event hosted by Sassy Mama.

Read more

Fri, 29 Jan 2016

Teaching Wing Chun to enhance productivity, release back pain and open postures. Imagine how much better you could feel!

Read more
Upcoming Events

Latest News

27 May 2017

An invitation to Mindful Wing Chun teachers and students

Read more

13 February 2017

Grade 5 student Keven Tate shares his thoughts on visualisation, centre line(s) and pivoting.

Read more

Get in touch

+852 6620 7050

Or send us a message and we'll contact you.