Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events.

Past Events


Sun, 26 Jun 2016

Mindful Wing Chun will be showcasing there unique style of Internal Kung Fu at this years upcoming IRIS Yoga Event.

Read more

Sat, 25 Jun 2016

Members are welcome to join the family and students of Master Chu to celebrate his birthday.

Read more

Sun, 22 May 2016

Bringing together the best of Hong Kong's wellness choices

Read more

Sat, 7 May 2016

The team from Google Asia dropped by last month to try some internal kung fu and develop some mindful leaders!

Read more

Mon, 18 Apr 2016

The AAA crew popped into MWC for a class. It was fun teaching them practical Kung Fu skills and how to be powerful and effortless at the same time!

Read more

Fri, 15 Apr 2016

Visitors from Holland looking for an authentic martial arts experience in Hong Kong

Read more

Sat, 2 Apr 2016

Balanced Health HK come to MIndful to share ideas on health, well-being and balance.

Read more

Sun, 20 Mar 2016

For all Ip Man Wing Chun students in Australia

Read more

Sat, 5 Mar 2016

Mindful Wing Chun took part in the Bao Bae Fair on Saturday March 5th. A great event hosted by Sassy Mama.

Read more

Fri, 29 Jan 2016

Teaching Wing Chun to enhance productivity, release back pain and open postures. Imagine how much better you could feel!

Read more

Sun, 13 Dec 2015

Join us for a leisurely hike over The Dragons Back!

Read more

Sat, 14 Nov 2015

Introducing young people to the unique art of Wing Chun

Read more
Upcoming Events

Mindful Wing Chun onLine

Start learning this unique system right from the comfort of your home through our Online School. Hundreds of hours of comprehensive instructional videos as well as our online support community await you!

Join Now

Latest News

5 December 2018

A lovely piece by CST Alumni Marty Anderson

Read more

24 May 2018

How Kung Fu and Mindfulness can impact our everyday life

Read more

Join Our Newsletter Club

Sign up for our monthly newsletters emailed straight to your inbox. Find out whats been happening lately at Mindful Wing Chun, read insight from our instructors and perfect your training regime!

Get in touch

+852 6620 7050

Or send us a message and we'll contact you.

Contact Us Now