Careers

Careers

Wing Chun Instruction Program

For us, Wing Chun is truly a way of life. We’ve dedicated our lives to it, and as a result we’ve managed to build the largest full-time Wing Chun School in Hong Kong. Not many people can say they truly do what they love for a living, but we’re part of that group of lucky people. However, it needed a lot of practice and hard work to get to where we are. We take what we do very seriously, and we have lots of fun while we’re doing it!  

Our mission here at Mindful Wing Chun is to pass on the art of Wing Chun to as many people as possible. The best way to do this is to foster good instructors. This, along with giving something back to the community, is the main aim of our Wing Chun Instruction Program. We’re therefore always on the lookout for enthusiastic, hardworking and sociable young locals in Hong Kong who would like to work on building a career studying and spreading this beautiful art of Chinese Kung Fu! 

We’ve been running Wing Chun Teacher Training Programs for many years. The standard cost is HK$24,000 for the 12-month course, however we’ve started to offer this course FREE OF CHARGE to four people annually! When you successfully complete the program, we’ll offer you the chance to join our team as an assistant instructor, with the opportunity to build a lifelong career. The program is open to Hong Kong residents, male or female, who are at least 21 years old. No previous martial art experience is necessary – the main requirement is a genuine passion for learning Wing Chun!

If that all sounds good to you and you think you’re a suitable candidate for our Internship Program, please apply by sending your CV to info@mindfulwingchun.com.hk

We look forward to meeting you and training with you!

Nima and the Mindful Wing Chun Team

Careers

Latest News

9 September 2017

Legas Tapado, San Carlos City, Philippines

Read more

26 May 2017

Train simple. No agenda, no judgement.

Read more

Get in touch

+852 6620 7050

Or send us a message and we'll contact you.

加入我們

加入我們

詠春教練培養計劃

對我們而言,詠春是一種真正的生活方式。我們投入全部心力鑽研詠春,並創辦了香港最大的全職詠春學校。並不是有很多人都能說他們做著真正熱愛的工作爲生,而我們,是那群少數的幸運兒。當然,付出的「代價」就是不斷的練習和堅持不懈的努力換來今天的成績。我們對詠春的一切都認真對待,也在其中找到無窮的樂趣!

我們Mindful Wing Chun的使命是把詠春藝術傳承給盡可能多的人,完成這一使命的最佳途徑就是不斷培養優秀的詠春教師,在繼續促進詠春發展的同時回饋社會,這,就是我們「詠春教練培養計劃」的目的。因此我們一直找尋熱情、勤奮、開朗友善的香港本地年輕人加入我們,開啓職業生涯,學習、發揚這美妙的中國功夫藝術!

我們已運作「詠春教練培養計劃」多年,12個月的課程標準費用為港幣24,000。不過我們開始提供免費課程計劃,最高名額為每年四人!當你成功完成計劃課程後,你將有機會加入我們團隊成爲助理教練,這也將會是建立你終生職業的絕佳機遇。此培養計劃面向所有香港居民,無性別限制,年滿21嵗即可,武術基礎也並非必要條件——唯一要求是對學習詠春的飽滿熱情!

如果你有興趣並認爲自己是我們實習計劃的合適人選,敬請發送簡歷至

info@mindfulwingchun.com.hk

我們竭誠期待與你會面 ,共同訓練!

Nima攜Mindful Wing Chun團隊

加入我們

Mindful Wing Chun onLine

Start learning this unique system right from the comfort of your home through our Online School. Hundreds of hours of comprehensive instructional videos as well as our online support community await you!

Join Now

最新消息

18 March 2019

Dave McCann shares his thoughts on how our ego can impact our training and life.

Read more

9 February 2019

MWC Online student Dr. Larry Berkelhammer shares his experience of learning and practicing Siu Nim Tao.

Read more

Join Our Newsletter Club

Sign up for our monthly newsletters emailed straight to your inbox. Find out whats been happening lately at Mindful Wing Chun, read insight from our instructors and perfect your training regime!

歡迎查詢

+852 6620 7050

或可向我們發訊息,收到訊息後,我們將聯絡您。

聯絡我們